HomeHelpSpot TutorialsWorking with the New InterfaceReassigning a Request

2.4. Reassigning a Request

Reassigning a Request

 You can reassign (to yourself or to someone else) by first opening the request, then just changing the Category and Assigned To: options in the Right Bar Navigation.  If you reassign someone else's request, that person will get an email notification of the reassignment.

Related Pages
This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful